>

Leave Us a Massege

CONTACT US



No Name Title Mobile Email
01 Dr.Mohammad Naeem Salimee Founder/ Senior Advisor    naeem_salimee@yahoo.com / coar_kbl@yahoo.com
02 Eng. Abdul Halim Halim Managing Director    director@coar.org.af / halim1340@yahoo.com
03 Mohammad basheer Baheer  Program Director    director.program@coar.org.af
04

 Ahmadullah Salimee

Administration Manager  
administration@coar.org.af
05  Mahmood Alimi Finance Manager    
06 Hashmatullah Rohani Procurement Manager   procurement@coar.org.af
07

Maliha Safi

  HR / Gender Manager  
human.resource@coar.org.af
08

 

   
 

CONTACT US AT REGIONAL LEVEL



No Zone Name Responsible Person Mobile Email
01 North Zone ( Balkh ) Qurban Ali Safari   qurbanalisafari@yahoo.com
02

South East Zone (Khost)

Dost Mohammad  
doost.mohd@gmail.com
03

South West Zone

Zahor Siddiqui  
zahoor.seddiqi111@gmail.com
04

East Zone

Abdul Wakil  
ab.wakil2011@gmail.com
05

 

     
06

 

   
 

COAR's ENGINEERS CONTACT



No Job Responsible Person Mobile Email
01

Engineering / WASH Program Manager

Atifa Qeyam  
engineering@coar.org.af
02

Humanitarian

Rahman Wali Totakhail  
chf.manager@coar.org,af

 

Main Office Address:

 Dehbori Shahid squar, Wahdat bridge , House #48, District #3, Kabul Afghanistan.

Copyright 2019 - 2021 Citizens Organization for Advocacy and Resilience
Powered By: Realsoft