>

Leave Us a Massege

CONTACT US

No Name Title Mobile Email
01 Dr.Mohammad Naeem Salimee Founder/ Senior Advisor    naeem_salimee@yahoo.com / coar_kbl@yahoo.com
02 Eng. Abdul Halim Halim General Director    director@coar.org.af / halim1340@yahoo.com
03 Mohammad basheer Baheer  Program Director  

 director.program@coar.org.af

04

 Ahmadullah Salimee

Administration Manager  

administration@coar.org.af

05  Mahmood Alimi Finance Manager   fmanager.coar@gmail.com  
06 Hashmatullah Rohani Procurement Manager   procurement@coar.org.af
07

Maliha Safi

  HR / Gender Manager  

human.resource@coar.org.af

08

 Sameera Noori

Humanitorian/Education Program Manager   

samira.drr@coar.org.af 

09

Sayed Jalal Pashton 

MEAL Program Manager  
meal.manager@coar.org.af  
10

Mohammad Hussain Rahimi 

Livelihood/Agriculture   
 agriculture@coar.org.af 

CONTACT US AT REGIONAL LEVEL



No Zone Name Responsible Person Mobile Email
01 North Zone ( Balkh ) Eng. Edris Hemat    
02

South East Zone (Khost)

Eng. Hakim  
 
03

South West Zone

Eng. Wakil Wardak  
 
04

East Zone

Eng. Besmallah  
 

COAR's ENGINEERS CONTACT



No Job Responsible Person Mobile Email
01

Engineering / WASH Program Manager

Rahman Wali Totakhail  
engineering@coar.org.af

 

Main Office Address:

 Dehbori Shahid squar, Wahdat bridge , House #48, District #3, Kabul Afghanistan.

Copyright 2019 - 2021 Citizens Organization for Advocacy and Resilience
Powered By: Realsoft